Real estate

Office - Interior Design Offices

Workspace design

INTERIOR ARCHITECTURE, CREATION OF UNIQUE SPACES

Custom furniture design, decoration and creation: we combine fundamental skills to create, modify or transform the interior of your property. We imagine characterful, chic and refined environments.

An activity that evolves in a personalized and original work environment, conveys a positive message, both for employees and especially for customers! We have totally reinvented this workspace to create a unique setting, dedicated to creation: complete renovation, interior design, furniture and lighting design, and equipment of this professional building.

From interior decoration, to custom-made arrangements, creation of decorative elements and works of art, painting works, choice of warm and modern coatings, structuring of volumes, every detail has been thought out and made with the greatest care in order to welcome employees and customers in a space that is both functional and aesthetic.

Meeting room & Office in open space, clautra, personalized furniture and lighting have successfully completed the decoration of this workspace to make it a warm and welcoming place for teams and customers.

Service

Creative Direction

Interior Design / Decoration

Furniture design

Lighting design

Creation of decor and art objects

Artistic direction & creation

Hélène Le Goff

...

Other achievements
that may be of interest to you

Office - Bureaux Interior Design

Aménagement d'espace de travail

Service

Direction de Création

Interior Design / Décoration

Création de mobilier

Création de luminaire

Création de décor et objets d'art

Direction artistique & création

Hélène Le Goff

ARCHITECTURE D'INTÉRIEUR, CRÉATION D'ESPACES SINGULIERS

Aménagement, décoration et création de meubles sur mesure : nous associons des compétences fondamentales pour créer, modifier ou transformer l’intérieur de votre bien. Nous imaginons des environnements de caractères, chics et raffinés.

Une activité qui évolue dans un environnement de travail personnalisé et original, véhicule un message positif, à la fois pour les collaborateurs mais surtout pour les clients ! Nous avons totalement réinventé cet espace de travail pour créer un écrin unique, dédié à la création : rénovation complète, architecture d'intérieur, design de mobilier et de luminaire, et équipement de ce bâtiment professionnel.

De la décoration d'intérieur, à l'agencement sur-mesure, création d'éléments de décor et objets d'art, travaux de peinture, choix de revêtements chaleureux et modernes, structuration des volumes, chaque détail a été pensé et confectionné avec le plus grand soin afin d’accueillir les collaborateurs et les clients dans un espace à la fois fonctionnel et esthétique.

Salle de réunion & Bureau en open space, clautra, mobilier et éclairage personnalisés sont venus compléter avec bonheur la décoration de cet espace de travail pour en faire un lieu chaleureux et acceuillant pour les équipes et clients.

...

Autres réalisations
qui pourraient vous intéresser