WELCOME TO STUDIO HLG

The Design and
Creation Agency

We welcome you in our showroom and offices in Lamballe on go to. Our showroom is located in the heart of the equestrian park of Lamballe, facing nature and accessible in 2 minutes from the N12. This unique place overlooking the water is meant to be a space conducive to creation and beautiful stories, a space where we imagine the new worlds of our customers. We will be pleased to welcome you there, to create your next project together.

Depending on your preference, we can also receive
you in Paris or Milan in our adjoining offices.

Our showroom is located in a privileged, calm and inspiring natural setting.
Here we organize our workshops and seminars for our customers and partners.
Photo tour of our offices
Our offices in Brittany
Here we prototype our projects
Showroom and workshop, an atypical place of creation in Brittany.
FIND OUT MORE ABOUT

Our approach

Creativity alone cannot work if it is not accompanied by a pragmatic vision of the business in which it must operate. At the same time it must be of great subtlety, to tend towards authenticity and embody a brand in a completely personalized way. It is a visual dialogue, whose language must combine clarity, coherence and personality.
Our approach is therefore a subtle link between notions of market economy and ... poetry. Poetry, dreams and seduction are fundamental in design. We believe that the role of a designer must be to create and transmit an emotion, to bring a new vision.
This way, we make all projects with a personalised and tailor-made approach. No project is identical, each of our universe creations is unique, just like you.
OUR METHOD

An artistic, business and management trio that uses design as a lever for development and a force for innovation.

01
Immersion, Analysis and Strategy
This first phase consists of listening and finely analysing our client's needs and the feasibility of the project.
It is about being able to analyse the market and propose a vision, supported by an adapted action plan, i.e. a solid bridge between your ambitions for development and your entrepreneurial capacities.
This involves an analysis of the needs of companies, their objectives and the needs of my clients, in order to identify the levers for enhancing the value of their brand/product and the meaning to be given to the project.
02
Research, Design and Creation
This second phase focuses on Design. This is the research and creation phase.
It is here that our experience in the different sectors of design, together with its application in the particularly varied sectors of our clients' activities, allows us to have a vision that is innovative, creative and connected to the reality of the company.
The goal is not only to keep working on the aesthetics of a product / service, but to position it, to make it distinctive, to sell it, to communicate and to allow the company to benefit from it: to capitalize on its image.
03
Operational Design and Management
The third important phase is the management of the project and the management of its success.
A design project requires consultation with all the actors involved, a willingness and coherence specific to it.
In this phase we operate in order to facilitate the integration of the different collaborators who contribute to the realization of the project so that they are in line with the vision, which has as its mission the achievement of the objective and the satisfaction of the client.
Hélène Le Goff, Artistic
Director & Designer

Hélène Le Goff, Director of the Studio, studies, imagines and designs every detail of her clients' projects. She acts as a consultant, artistic director, designer and project manager.

Her work exudes happiness for a reason, she is passionate, as is every member of the team around her! We put the same passion into our work as you put into your projects.

"My team accompanies me on the operational phase of the project, it's a collective force where each person brings his specificity, in order to deliver high quality projects, while keeping a strong global coherence."

2012

CREATION
The story begins with a beautiful project of universe creation in Rennes, then another one in Paris, Portugal, Belgium...

2018

SHOWROOM
In 2018, we will open the doors of our showroom, a 150m2 space designed by Hélène Le Goff, in Brittany.

2020

PARIS - MILAN OFFICES
In addition to Brittany, we also welcome you in our branch offices in Paris and in Italy, in Milan.

Sectors
of intervention

PROXIMITY AGENCY
Our offices and showroom are located in Lamballe, with branch offices in Paris and Milan. As our business has no borders, we support our clients locally, nationally and internationally. Thus, we carry out projects in Europe, the United States, Russia and Asia.
THE OPENING AS A MOTOR
The essence of our approach lies precisely in this open-mindedness, our intellectual and aesthetic intelligence, and our adaptability, which we cultivate through our professional travels and the accompaniment of clients from all sectors of activity.

Artistic vision Humanistic approach

"My job is an adventure. An adventure made of projects, beautiful encounters, freedom, creations, reflection ... it's a positive objective seeking to value the other.

How can I help my client to develop what makes him dream? How can I enhance their knowledge-faire ? Put it in the spotlight? Sublimate his uniqueness?

It is a search, first of all by listening, by observation, and by paying attention to the other in order to understand. Then, through creation, the search for beauty and success, whether it be in what concerns the intellectual, the manual, the strategy, the person, the brand, the product, the decoration, the architecture, the business, the aesthetics, the logistics, the materials, the use, ... a universe."

Designer, but also Artist, Hélène Le Goff conceives her projects as unique works, whether it be branding elements, products, or interiors. Sensitive to craftsmanship, industry, people, know-how and beautiful materials, she brings a unique perspective to her projects.

On the right, the paintings she created for one of her clients, from a white canvas and their products. Her concept: use only their products, no brushes. The circuit breakers are sublimated into works of art, the copper bars scrape the canvas with multiple colours that enhance the know-how of the teams in the new offices she has designed for them. A decoration personalised in the smallest details.

To know more about it

They trust us

Some of our customers include

CONTACT US

Let's start your next project

CONTACT DETAILS
YOUR PROJECT
Thank you! We have received your request, we will get back to you within 24 hours.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

BIENVENUE AU STUDIO HLG

L'agence de Design
et de Création

Nous vous accueillons dans notre showroom et bureaux de Lamballe sur rendez-vous. Véritable écrin de design, face à la nature et accessible en 2 minutes de la N12, notre showroom est situé au coeur du parc équestre de Lamballe. Ce un lieu unique surplombe l'eau se veut un espace propice à la création et aux belles histoires, un espace où nous imaginons les nouveaux univers de nos clients. Nous vous y accueillerons avec plaisir, pour créer ensemble votre prochain projet.

Selon votre préférence, nous pouvons également vous recevoir
à Paris ou à Milan dans nos bureaux annexes.

Notre showroom est situé dans un cadre naturel privilégié, calme et inspirant.
Nous organisons ici nos workshops et séminaires pour nos clients et partenaires.
Visite en photo de nos bureaux
Nos bureaux en Bretagne
Nous propotypons ici nos projets
Showroom et atelier, un lieu de création atypique en Bretagne.
EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR

Notre approche

La créativité seule ne peut pas marcher si elle n'est pas accompagnée par une vision pragmatique du business dans lequel elle doit opérer. En même temps elle doit être d'une grande subtilité, pour tendre vers l'authenticité et incarner de manière tout à fait personnalisée une marque. C'est un dialogue visuel, dont le language doit allier claretée, cohérence et personnalité.
Notre approche donc est un lien subtil entre des notions d'économie de marché et ... de poésie. La poésie, le rêve, la séduction sont fondamentaux dans le design. Nous pensons que le rôle d'un designer doit être celui de créer et de transmettre une émotion, d’apporter une vision nouvelle.
Nous confectionnons ainsi tous les projets avec une approche personnalisée et confectionnée sur-mesure. Aucun projet n'est identique, chacune de nos créations d'univers est unique, tout comme vous.
NOTRE METHODE

Un trio artistique, business et management qui utilise le design comme un levier de développement et une force d'innovation.

01
Immersion, Analyse et Stratégie
Cette première phase consiste à écouteret à savoir analyser finement le besoin de notre client et la faisabilité du projet.
Il s'agit d'être capable d'analyser le marché et de proposer une vision, soutenue par un plan d'action adapté, c'est à dire un pont solide entre vos ambitions de développement et vos capacités à entreprendre.
Cela passe par une analyse des besoins des sociétés, de leurs objectifs et des nécessités de mes clients, dans le but d'identifier les leviers de valorisation de leur marque/produit et le sens à donner au projet.
02
Recherche, Design et Création
Cette seconde phase se focalise sur le Design. Il s’agit de la phase de recherche et de création.
C'est ici que notre expérience dans les différents secteurs du design conjointement à sa mise en pratique dans des secteurs d'activités particulièrement variés de nos clients, nous permets d'avoir une vision à la fois innovante, créative et connectée à la réalité de l'entreprise.
Le but n'est pas uniquement de rester sur le travail de l’esthétique d’un produit / service, mais celui de le positionner, de le rendre distinctif, de le vendre, de communiquer et de permettre à l'entreprise d'en être bénéficiaire : de capitaliser sur son image.
03
Design opérationnel et Management
Troisième phase importante : la gestion du projet et le management de sa réussite.
Un projet de design demande une concertation avec tous les acteurs impliqués, une volonté et une cohérence propre à celui-ci.
Dans cette phase nous opérons en sorte de faciliter l'intégration des différents collaborateurs qui contribuent à la réalisation du projet afin qu'ils soient en phase avec la vision, qui a comme mission celle d'atteindre l'objectif et la satisfaction du client.
Hélène Le Goff,
Directrice Artistique & Designer

Hélène Le Goff, Directrice du Studio étudie, d'imagine et de conçoit chaque détail des projets de ses clients.  Elle intervient à la fois tant que conseillère, directrice artistique, designer et chef de projet.

Son travail respire le bonheur pour une raison, elle est passionnée, comme l'est chaque personne de l'équipe qui l'entoure ! Nous mettons la même passion dans notre travail que celle que vous mettez dans vos projets.

" Mon équipe m'accompagne sur la phase opérationnelle du projet, c'est une force collective où chaque personne apporter sa spécificité, afin de livrer des projets de haute qualité, tout en gardant une forte cohérence globale."

2012

CREATION
L'histoire débute par un beau projet de création d'univers à Rennes, puis un autre à Paris, au Portugal, en Belgique...

2018

SHOWROOM
En 2018, nous vous ouvrons les portes de notre showroom, un espace de 150m2 conçu par Hélène Le Goff, en Bretagne.

2020

PARIS — MILAN OFFICES
En plus de la Bretagne, nous vous accueillons également dans nos bureaux annexes à Paris ainsi qu'en Italie, à Milan.

Secteurs
d'intervention

AGENCE DE PROXIMITE
Nos bureaux et showroom sont situés à Lamballe, et nos bureaux annexes à Paris et à Milan. Nos métiers n'ayant pas de frontières, nous accompagnons nos clients aussi bien en local qu'au niveau national et international. Ainsi, nous menons des projets en Europe, aux Etats-Unis, en Russie et en Asie.
L'OUVERTURE COMME MOTEUR
L'essence de notre approche réside justement dans cette ouverture d'esprit, notre veille intellectuelle et esthéthique, et notre adaptabilité, que nous cultivons par nos voyages professionnels et l'accompagnement de clients de tous secteurs d'activité.

Vision artistique
Approche humaniste

"Mon travail, c'est une aventure. Une aventure faite de projets, de belles rencontres, de liberté, de créations, de réflexion ... c'est un objectif positif cherchant à valoriser l'autre.

Comment puis-je aider mon client à développer ce qui le fait rêver ? Comment puis-je valoriser son savoir-faire ? Le mettre en lumière ? Sublimer sa singularité ?

C'est une recherche, tout d'abord par l'écoute, par l'observation, et par l'attention portée envers l'autre pour comprendre. Ensuite, par la création, la recherche du beau et du succès, que ce soit dans ce qui touche à l'intellectuel, le manuel, la stratégie, la personne, la marque, le produit, la décoration, l'architecture, le business, l'esthétique, la logistique, les matières, l'usage, .... un univers."

Designer, mais également Artiste, Hélène Le Goff conçoit ses projets comme des oeuvres uniques, que ce soit les éléments de branding, les produits, ou les intérieurs. Sensible à l'artisanat, à l'industrie, à l'Homme, au savoir-faires et aux belles matières, elle apporte un regard singulier dans ses projets.

A droite, les tableaux qu'elle a créé pour l'un de ses clients, à partir d'une toile blanche et de leurs produits. Son concept : utiliser uniquement leurs produits, aucun pinceau. Les disjoncteurs sont sublimés en oeuvres d'art, les barres de cuivres raclent la toile de multiples couleurs qui viennent valoriser le savoir-faire des équipes dans les nouveaux bureaux qu'elle leur a dessiné. Une décoration personnalisée dans les moindres détails.

En savoir plus

Ils nous font confiance

Quelques-un de nos clients

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Commençons votre prochain projet

INFORMATIONS DE CONTACT
VOTRE PROJET
Merci ! Nous avons bien reçu votre demande, nous reviendrons vers vous sous 24h.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.