OFFICE / AGENCY

Cabinet Vétérinaire du Camp de Péran

The team

Hélène Le Goff

Diego

Service

Logo & Branding

Located in the Côtes d'Armor (22) near Saint-Brieuc, the cabinet of Camp de Péran is specialized in the practice of equine medicine. A professional and friendly team passionate about animal care.

As part of the digitalization of their activity, they called on Studio HLG to design the new image of their firm, entirely tailor-made.

This new image was intended to be both authentic, with a deliberately strong link to the old logo and the cultural context of the firm's location on a former Celtic camp.

Discovered in 1845 and classified as a historic monument since 1875, the site is known by archaeologists and historians as a Gallic site. Excavations have revealed that the Vikings stayed there. This historical dimension is an integral part of the firm's image, which beyond the cultural aspect is a real emotional bond.

The challenge was to preserve this authentically Celtic dimension, while giving it a resolutely modern feel, which could be applied to all their communication media. It is a real work of substance, then of form in adequacy with the objectives of the clinic, its personality and its values.

The logo and graphic charter are the foundations of the veterinary clinic's identity, its signature. A "real" visual identity must be in the minds of customers and partners for a long time to come. It was therefore important to imagine a smooth transition to a sustainable image.

It is an investment.....

How to create a custom logo
Graphic charter available on all media

...

Other achievements
that may be of interest to you

CABINET / AGENCE

Cabinet Vétérinaire du Camp de Péran

L'équipe

Hélène Le Goff

Diego

Service

Logo & Branding

Situé dans dans les Côtes d'Armor (22) à proximité de Saint-Brieuc, le cabinet du Camp de Péran est spécialisé dans la pratique de la médecine équine. Une équipe professionnelle et conviviale passionnée par le soin des animaux.

Dans le cadre de la digitalisation de leur activité, ils ont fait appel au Studio HLG pour concevoir la nouvelle image de leur cabinet, entièrement sur-mesure.

Cette nouvelle image se voulait à la fois authentique, avec un lien volontairement fort avec l'ancien logo et le contexte culturel de l'emplacement du cabinet sur un ancien camp celtique.

Découvert en 1845 et classé monument historique depuis 1875, le site est connu des archéologues et historiens pour être un site gaulois. Des fouilles ont révélé que les vikings y ont séjourné. Cette dimension historique fait partie intégrante de l'image du cabinet, qui au delà de l'aspect culturel est un véritable lien affectif.

Le challenge était de conserver cette dimension authentiquement celtique, tout en lui apportant un souffle résolument moderne, qui pourrait se décliner sur l'ensemble de leur supports de communication. C'est un vrai travail de fond, puis de forme en adéquation avec les objectifs de la clinique, sa personnalité et ses valeurs.

Le logo et la charte graphique sont les fondations de l’identité de la clinique vétérinaire, sa signature. Une « vraie » identité visuelle doit s’inscrire durablement dans l’esprit des clients, des partenaires. Il était doncimportant d'imaginer une transistion en douceur vers une image durable.

C'est un investissement ....

Comment créer un logo sur-mesure
Charte graphique déclinable sur tous les supports

...

Autres réalisations
qui pourraient vous intéresser