HOTELS

Charming cottages in Brittany

An image and a website that reflects your image

Services

Marketing Strategy

Positioning Strategy

Creation of Universes

Logo & Branding

Business cards

Brochures

Website

Photography

Tips for optimizing online ads

Communication advice

Creative Direction

Hélène Le Goff

The Studio HLG team has created the graphic charter and the website of the Gîtes du C, charming gîtes in Brittany. Our mission: to highlight their assets through a logo, business cards, flyers, a website and photographs. A complete package to ensure a successful launch!

Special attention is given to the website, as much on referencing as on design and ergonomics: we create a real experience, as pleasant as it is functional. It must appeal to Internet users and provide all the useful and relevant information in order to book accommodation in the most practical way possible. Like the Gîtes du C website, all our websites are responsive design, in other words, they adapt to all navigation media. There are many people surfing the web via their mobile phone or tablet and it would be a shame to miss such an audience. At Studio HLG, we think about the question of responsive from the conception of the graphic charter, from the webdesign to the code used to create the website.

Customer Testimonial

It seems obvious to me to talk about a meeting with the person who designed this site that you are enjoying. In charge of Studio HLG's projects: Hélène Le Goff, Universe Creator.

I came to her because I had been recommended it... I knew that my choice would be complicated because of my style, I knew that I would be demanding, and that there had to be a real coherence with the identity of the place and its decoration (...)

Here we are, we talk about tastes, style, decoration, archi, dance,: we were immediately in phase (...)

I completely let her operate, I knew she'd be completely connected to my sensibilities. ... and that's the effect! I am very happy with the resultshe has worked hard, generously! I, no, we thank him for that!

Charlotte, Gîtes du C Bretagne Manager

Professional photo report, 300 retouched HD photos delivered

...

Other achievements
that may be of interest to you

Gîtes de Charme en Bretagne

Une image et un site qui reflète votre image

Services

Stratégie Marketing

Stratégie de Positionnement

Création d'Univers

Logo & Branding

Cartes de visite

Dépliants

Site internet

Photographie

Conseils pour l'optimisation des annonces en ligne

Conseils en communication

Direction de Création

Hélène Le Goff

L'équipe du Studio HLG a réalisé la charte graphique et le site internet des Gîtes du C, gîtes de charmes en Bretagne. Notre mission : mettre leurs atouts en valeur à travers un logo, des cartes de visite, flyers, un site web et des photographies. Un package complet pour assurer un lancement réussi !

Une attention particulière est apportée au site internet, autant sur le référencement, que sur le design et son ergonomie : nous créons une véritable expérience, aussi agréable que fonctionnelle. Elle doit séduire les internautes et fournir toutes les informations utiles et pertinentes afin de réserver un hébergement de la façon la plus pratique possible. Á l'image du site des Gîtes du C, tous nos sites internet sont responsive design, autrement dit, ils s'adaptent à tous les supports de navigation. Les personnes naviguant sur le web via leur téléphone portable ou leur tablette sont nombreuses et il serait dommage de passer à côté d'une telle audience. Au Studio HLG, nous pensons à la question du responsive dès la conception de la charte graphique, du webdesign en passant par le code utilisé pour la création du site internet.

Témoignage Client

Il me parait évident de parler d’une rencontre avec la personne qui a imaginé ce site que vous êtes en train d’apprécier. A la direction des projets du Studio HLG : Hélène Le Goff, Créatrice d’univers.

Je suis venue à elle car on me l’avait recommandé … je savais que mon choix allait être compliqué car en matière de style, je savais que je serai exigeante, et qu’il fallait une vraie cohérence avec l’identité du lieu et sa décoration (...)

Nous voilà lancées, on parle goûts, style, déco, archi, danse, : on était tout de suite en phase (...)

Je l’ai complètement laisser opérer, je savais qu’elle serait complètement raccord à mes sensibilités … et voilà l’effet !! Je suis très contente du résultat, elle a beaucoup travaillé, de façon généreuse ! Je, non nous l’en remercions !

Charlotte, Gérante Gîtes du C Bretagne

Reportage photo professionnel, 300 photos HD retouchées livrées

...

Autres réalisations
qui pourraient vous intéresser