ARTISAN

The Western Factory

Create and develop a Breton brand

Sector

Arrangement

The team

Hélène Le Goff

Service

Strategic Consulting

Business Development

Creation of universes

Design Print & Products

Packaging.

Objective

Installed for several years in the sector, the client wishes to complete its consulting activity in the industry with a new activity of craftsmanship and project management. He wanted to create a new, distinctive brand to quickly launch and develop this activity in the local sector. The objective: to find the name, the concept, the visual identity and to design the communication supports to make oneself known to individuals and professionals.

Details of the achievements: Business Development, Commercial Strategy and Marketing, Naming (Research and Brand Name Creation), Trademark Registration and Protection, Art Direction, Brand Design / Brand Image / Logo, Design Print: business cards, Product Design: textiles, luggage, line development, oil bottles and wood care made in Brittany.

Creation of a brand universe for an interior designer
Realization

Starting from a blank sheet of paper, we designed the main lines of its strategy, positioning and message and then ended up with its brand universe in one day. We have created its visual identity, based on the interweaving of three strong elements: the F of Fabrique, the hammer and the Breton ermine. Declination of this new identity on its communication media: business cards, stationery, stamps, email signatures, luggage and textiles.

We are now supporting it throughout its entire activity as a true partner in its business development. A guarantee of trust and satisfaction, this customer entrusted us in 2019 with the entire design of the new collection of his products and furniture. We also act as an exclusive partner for its own clients, in order to design the decoration and layout of their interiors.

...

Other achievements
that may be of interest to you

ARTISAN

La Fabrique de l'Ouest

Créer et développer une marque bretonne

Secteur

Agencement

L'équipe

Hélène Le Goff

Service

Consulting Stratégique

Business Development

Création d'univers

Design Print & Produits

Packaging.

Objectif

Installé depuis plusieurs années dans le secteur, le client souhait compléter son activité de consulting dans l'industrie par une nouvelle activité d'artisanat et de maîtrise d'oeuvre. Il souhaitait créer une nouvelle marque, distinctive, pour lancer et développer rapidement cette activité sur le secteur local. L'objectif : trouver le nom, le concept, l'identité visuelle et concevoir les suports de communication pour se faire connaître auprès des particuliers et des professionnels.

Détail des réalisations : Business Development, Stratégie Commerciale et Marketing, Naming (Recherches et Création du nom de la marque), Dépôt et protection de marque, Direction Artistique, Brand Design / Image de marque / Logo, Design Print : cartes de visite, Design Produit : textiles, bagagerie, développement d'une ligne de, bouteilles d'huiles et d'entretien du bois made in Bretagne.

Création d'univers de marque pour un agenceur
Réalisation

Partant d'une feuille blanche, nous avons conçu les grandes lignes de sa stratégie, son positionnement et son message pour finir ensuite sur son univers de marque en une journée. Nous avons créé son identité visuelle, sur l'imbrication de trois éléménts forts : le F de Fabrique, le marteau et l'hermine bretonne. Déclinaison de cette nouvelle identité sur ses supports de communication : cartes de visite, papeterie, tampon, signature mail, bagagerie et textiles.

Nous l'accompagnons à présent sur l'ensemble de son activité en tant que véritable partenaire de son développement commercial. Gage confiance et de satisfaction, ce client nous confie en 2019 l'intégralité du design de la nouvelle collection de ses produits et mobilier. Nous intervenons également en tant que partenaire exclusif pour ses propres clients, afin d'imaginer la décoration et l'agencement de leurs intérieurs.

...

Autres réalisations
qui pourraient vous intéresser