Creating a Universe ... from the logo to the packaging, decoration and product design: using the word "vegetal" as a starting point, Nicolas Bernardé trusted Hélène Le Goff, Artistic Director of the Studio HLG, to imagine the design of his Christmas logs.

"An engraving in the style of Dürer... Frankly, it's beautiful! "
Laurent Bignolas

The Journal France 2 honors the log "Bird of Paradise" in their selection TOP 6 France "La Guerre des Bûches", alongside Guy Savoy, Adrien Bozzolo, Pierre Hermé, François Perret, Vincent Guerlais.

Beautiful presentation, nicknamed "La Fashion Week des Bûches": opening by the log "Oiseau de Paradis", one of the trio of logs whose design was imagined by Hélène Le Goff. A sketch entirely by hand, which was reproduced on the Christmas logs.

"Look how beautiful it is" - "It's quite wonderful ..."
Loïc Ballet

A great recognition for this exciting project. A challenge for which we were lucky enough to have the confidence of Nicolas Bernardé on the design, who then used his talent to make it the sweetest and most beautiful of delicacies.


HELENE LE GOFF: A few words about the project

"From the first sketches, the 3 concepts imagined on the theme given by a word "vegetal" are retained and validated by Nicolas Bernardé and his team. Let's make room for more advanced sketches to imagine from all angles these beautiful gourmet creations that come to life under my brushes... Exciting teamwork to design logs that are as beautiful as they are delicious! The design and the flavours, imagined by the chef, transform Christmas into a real journey, a gourmet escape that highlights the wonders of nature!"

The three logs are selected in the TOP of the "Most Beautiful Christmas Logs" by the magazines Cosmopolitan, Femme Actuelle, Avantages, ... ! Also published in Relais Desserts, Sortiraparis.com and by the American magazine Dandelion Chandelier in their selection "The Most Beautiful Christmas Desserts in Paris this Year", by Pamela Thomas-Graham.

To see the show in replay it's here: https://www.france.tv/fran.../telematin/1123865-telematin.html.../telematin/1123865-telematin.html

...

Hélène Le Goff

Designer, Decorator & Artist, she imagines and creates these worlds.

Créer un Univers ... du logo aux packaging, décor et design produit : à partir d'un mot "végétal" Nicolas Bernardé a fait confiance et donné carte blanche à Hélène Le Goff, Directrice Artistique du Studio HLG pour imaginer le design de ses bûches de Noël.

"Une gravure à la Dürer... Franchement c'est magnifique ! "
Laurent Bignolas

Le Journal France 2 met à l'honneur la Bûche "Oiseau de Paradis", dans leur sélection TOP 6 France "La Guerre des Bûches", aux côtés de Guy Savoy, Adrien Bozzolo, Pierre Hermé, François Perret, Vincent Guerlais.

Belle présentation,surnommée "La Fashion Week des Bûches" : ouverture par la Bûche "Oiseau de Paradis", l'une du trio de bûches dont Hélène Le Goff a imaginé le design. Une esquisse entièrement à la main, qui a été reproduite sur les bûches de Noël.

"Regardez comme c'est beau" - "C'est assez merveilleux (...)"
Loïc Ballet

Une belle reconnaissance pour ce projet passionnant. Un challenge pour lequel nous avons eu la chance d'avoir la confiance de Nicolas Bernardé sur le design, qui a ensuite mis en oeuvre son talent pour en faire la plus douce et belle des gourmandises.


HELENE LE GOFF : Quelques mots sur le projet

"Dès les premiers croquis, les 3 concepts imaginés sur le thème donné par un mot "végétal"sont retenus et validés par Nicolas Bernardé et son équipe. Place aux esquisses plus poussées pour imaginer sous tous les angles ces belles créations gourmandes qui prennent vie sous mes pinceaux... Un travail d'équipe passionnant pour concevoir des bûches aussi belles qu'elles seront délicieuses ! La conception et les saveurs, imaginées par le chef transforment Noël en un véritable voyage, une évasion gourmande qui met en lumière les merveilles de la nature !"

Les trois Bûches sont sélectionnées dans le TOP des "Plus Belles Bûches de Noël" par les magazines Cosmopolitan, Femme Actuelle, Avantages, ... ! Publiées également dans Relais Desserts, Sortiraparis.com et par le magazine américain Dandelion Chandelier dans leur sélection "The Most Beautiful Christmas Desserts in Paris this Year" ("Paris : Les plus beaux desserts de Noël de cette année"), par Pamela Thomas-Graham.

Pour voir l'émission en replay c'est ici : https://www.france.tv/fran…/telematin/1123865-telematin.html

...

Hélène Le Goff

Designer, Décoratrice & Artiste, elle imagine et crée ces univers.