Selected in the TOP FRANCE by Madame Figaro and Cosmopolitan, the advent calendar created for the Meilleur Ouvrier de France Nicolas Bernardé - also elected Best Chef in the World - is now published in the TOP 10 of the magazine LUXE & PASSIONS, "For Luxurious & Exclusive Experiences" alongside Alain Ducasse, Pierre Hermé, Fauchon, Christophe Michalak and Ladurée!

"The plus: Its absolutely stunning visuals make it a decorative object in its own right."



A great reward for the second edition of this project of the Studio HLG - Créateur d'Univers, imagined and created by Hélène Le Goff, whose first edition had already been honoured by the magazines VANITY FAIR and VOGUE in the publication of the best French calendars.

"One more year, Nicolas gave me carte blanche, on the vegetal theme, to imagine the decor of his calendar. Inspired by this "travelling pastry chef", this creation invites you to dream and travel, revisiting Nicolas' gourmet shop, which, like a jewel case, contains the most beautiful Christmas sweets".

Hélène Le Goff, Artistic Director of Studio HLG

...

tags
Hélène Le Goff

Designer, Decorator & Artist, she imagines and creates these worlds.

Sélectionné dans le TOP FRANCE par Madame Figaro, et Cosmopolitan le calendrier de l'avent réalisé pour le Meilleur Ouvrier de France Nicolas Bernardé - également élu Meilleur Chef du Monde - est à présent publié dans le TOP 10 du magazine LUXE & PASSIONS, "For Luxurious & Exclusive Experiences " aux côtés de Alain Ducasse, Pierre Hermé, Fauchon, Christophe Michalak et Ladurée !

"Le plus : Son visuel absolument magnifique qui en fait un objet déco à part entière."



Une belle récompense pour la seconde édition de ce projet du Studio HLG - Créateur d'Univers, imaginé et créé par Hélène Le Goff, dont la première édition avait déjà été honorée par les magazines VANITY FAIR et VOGUE dans la publication des meilleurs calendriers Français.

"Une année de plus, Nicolas m'a donné carte blanche, sur le thème végétal pour imaginer le décor de son calendrier. Inspirée par ce "pâtissier voyageur", cette création invite au rêve et au voyage, en revisitant la boutique de gourmandise de Nicolas, qui, tel un écrin, renferme les plus belles douceurs de Noël"

Hélène Le Goff, Directrice Artistique du Studio HLG

...

tags
No items found.